Member Resources

Regional Reps

Our Regional Representatives work to engage local communities across the country. Click on a name and contact your Regional Rep today. If you are unsure what region you fall under contact us and we’ll help you figure that out.

UK REGIONAL AMBASSADOR

Jordan Stovall

jstovall@dramatistsguild.com

ATLANTA – METRO

Pamela Turner 

PTurner@dramatistsguild.com

AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO

Sheila Rinear

SRinear@dramatistsguild.com

BALTIMORE

Brent Englar

benglar@dramatistsguild.com

CHICAGO

Cheryl Coons

ccoons@dramatistsguild.com

CONNECTICUT

Charlene Donaghy

cdonaghy@dramatistsguild.com;

DALLAS/FT. WORTH

Teresa C. Wash

twash@dramatistsguild.com

D.C.

Allyson Currin

acurrin@dramatistsguild.com

DENVER

Josh Hartwell

jhartwell@dramatistsguild.com

FLORIDA (Eastern)

Michael McKeever

mmckeever@dramatistsguild.com

FLORIDA (Western)

Dewey Davis-Thompson

ddavis-thompson@dramatistsguild.com

GULF COAST

Rob Florence

rflorence@dramatistsguild.com

HOUSTON

William Duell

wduell@dramatistsguild.com

ITHACA/SYRACUSE

Aoise Stratford

astratford@dramatistsguild.com

KANSAS CITY/ST. LOUIS

Hartley Wright

hwright@dramatistsguild.com

KENTUCKY

Liz Fentress

lfentress@dramatistsguild.com;

MICHIGAN

Anita Gonzalez

agonzalez@dramatistsguild.com

 

  • R
    R
  • R
    R
  • h
    h
  • 1
    1
  • r
    r
  • 2
    2
  • 2
    2
  • i
    i
  • i
    i
  • h
    h

 

 


MINNEAPOLIS/ST. PAUL

Laurie Flanigan Hegge

lflaniganhegge@dramatistsguild.com

NEW ENGLAND

Patrick Gabridge

pgabridge@dramatistsguild.com

NEW JERSEY

Stephen Kaplan

skaplan@dramatistsguild.com;

NORTH CAROLINA

Kim Stinson

kstinson@dramatistsguild.com

OHIO

David Todd

dtodd@dramatistsguild.com

PHILADELPHIA

Jacqueline Goldfinger

jgoldfinger@dramatistsguild.com

PITTSBURGH

Gab Cody

gcody@dramatistsguild.com

PORTLAND

Francesca Piantadosi

FPiantadosi@dramatistsguild.com

SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA

Suze Allen

sallen@dramatistsguild.com

SEATTLE

Duane Kelly

dkelly@dramatistsguild.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Josh Irving Gershick

jgershick@dramatistsguild.com

TENNESSEE

Kay “Andy” Landis

alandis@dramatistsguild.com

UTAH

Kathleen Cahill

kcahill@dramatistsguild.com

WESTERN NEW YORK

Donna Hoke

dhoke@dramatistsguild.com