TCG to Host Responsive Virtual Gathering for Abortion Rights and Reproductive Justice
Jun 28, 2022
Healthcare Resources

On Thursday, June 30, TCG (Theatre Communications Group)  will be holding a responsive virtual gathering for abortion rights and reproductive justice.

As TCG noted, theatres and theatre artists (including Guild members) have increasingly been making work about reproductive rights. This event is intended to provide an opportunity for processing, for planning, for resource-sharing, and for building community.

Atlantic Time: 4pm - 5:30pm
Eastern Time: 3pm - 4:30pm
Central Time: 2pm - 3:30pm
Mountain Time (D): 1pm - 2:30pm
Mountain Time (S): 12pm - 1:30pm
Pacific Time: 12pm - 1:30pm
Alaska Time: 11am-12:30pm
Hawaii Time: 9am - 10:30am

RSVP

The Zoom link will be sent only to those who RSVP.  This is an open space; attendees can arrive late and leave early as they need. A second meeting in the process of being planned for later this summer, ideally in collaboration with reproductive justice activists.

For more information and additional resources, please visit tcg.org.


Member Newsroom