Join our 2022 Community Conversations: What’s Happening in Your Local Theatre Community?
Dec 17, 2021
  • Community
  • Community Conversations

Save the date for DG's upcoming Community Conversation town halls, where YOU are invited to be a part of the conversation!

Southern California/Western Regions
Saturday, January 29

Eastern Time: 5pm – 6:30pm
Central Time: 4pm – 5:30pm
Mountain Time: 3pm– 4:30pm
Pacific Time: 2pm – 3:30pm

Mid-Atlantic/Midwest/Northeast Regions
Sunday, January 30

Eastern Time: 6pm – 7:30pm
Central Time: 5pm – 6:30pm
Mountain Time: 4pm– 5:30pm
Pacific Time: 3pm – 4:30pm

Southern Region
Saturday, February 5

Eastern Time: 4pm – 5:30pm
Central Time: 3pm – 4:30pm
Mountain Time: 2pm– 3:30pm
Pacific Time: 1pm – 2:30pm

Don't know your region? Locate Your Region Using Our Regional Map.

In previous years, The Dramatists Guild town halls have been events loaded with information about all of the great resources and happenings within the Guild. This year, we’re asking YOU to do most of the talking! At our 2022 Community Conversations, we want to hear from you what’s happening in your local theatre community and how the Guild can help. And, of course, you’ll be able to connect with other Guild members as well. 

While we are organizing the conversations geographically, all active Guild members are welcome to participate in any of the three online Community Conversations. Please pick the event that best suits your schedule. We’ll share a few essential news items and then break out into discussion groups for conversations driven by YOU. 

These events are being presented by your elected Regional Council members together with your Regional Reps and Ambassadors.


Member Newsroom