Jocelyn Bioh and Austin Pendleton

The Dramatists Guild of America announced today the recipients of its annual awards, which will be presented at the Guild’s annual Awards Night held on Monday, May 6, 2024, at Sony Hall (235 W. 46th St., New York, NY 10036). The evening will begin with a cocktail hour from 6:30-8pm, with the awards ceremony to follow. Awards Night is presented by Final Draft. 

Limited tickets are available.

The Awards Night cocktail hour will feature a performance from the musical trio Bandits on the Run. Presenters for the evening will include David Adjmi, Nissy Aya, Dave Harris, Mara Isaacs, Branden Jacobs-Jenkins and Robert O’Hara.

Member Newsroom