Council Member, Dramatists Guild of America

Timothy Huang is the recipient of the 2015 New American Musical Award, and the 2016 Richard Rodgers Award.  2012 Dramatists Guild Fellowship, 2013 Jerry Harrington Award, 2012 Fred Ebb Award Finalist and a two time Jonathan Larson Grant finalist.

DEI and Events Committees