About

National Programs

DG Regional Representatives work to engage communities on a local level across the country. Click on a name and contact your Regional Rep today. If you are unsure what region you fall under contact us and we’ll help you figure that out.

 

ATLANTA

Pamela Turner
PTurner@dramatistsguild.com

 

AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO

Rita Anderson
randerson@dramatistsguild.com

 

BALTIMORE

Amy Bernstein
abernstein@dramatistsguild.com

 

CALIFORNIA – NORTH

Patricia Milton
pmilton@dramatistsguild.com

 

CALIFORNIA – SOUTH

Josh Irving Gershick
jgershick@dramatistsguild.com

 

CHICAGO

Cheryl Coons
ccoons@dramatistsguild.com

 

COLORADO

Josh Hartwell
jhartwell@dramatistsguild.com

 

DALLAS/FT. WORTH

Franky Gonzalez

 

D.C.

Allyson Currin
acurrin@dramatistsguild.com

 

FLORIDA

Susi Westfall
swestfall@dramatistsguild.com

 

GULF COAST

Anita Vatshell
avatshell@dramatistsguild.com

 

HOUSTON

William Duell
wduell@dramatistsguild.com

 

KANSAS CITY/ST. LOUIS

Hartley Wright
hwright@dramatistsguild.com

 

KENTUCKY

Liz Fentress
lfentress@dramatistsguild.com

 

MICHIGAN

Anita Gonzalez
agonzalez@dramatistsguild.com

 

MINNEAPOLIS/ST. PAUL

Laurie Flanigan Hegge
lflaniganhegge@dramatistsguild.com

 

NEW ENGLAND – EAST

Patrick Gabridge
pgabridge@dramatistsguild.com

 

NEW ENGLAND – WEST

Emma Palzere-Rae
epalzere-rae@dramatistsguild.com

 

NEW JERSEY

Stephen Kaplan
skaplan@dramatistsguild.com

 

NEW YORK STATE

Donna Hoke
donna@donnahoke.com

 

NEW YORK CITY

Winter Miller
wmiller@dramatistsguild.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Jacqueline Lawton
jlawton@dramatistsguild.com

 

OHIO

Les Hunter
lhunter@dramatistsguild.com

 

PHILADELPHIA

Marjorie Bicknell
mbicknell@dramatistsguild.com

 

PITTSBURGH

Mora Harris & TJ Young
pittsburgh@dramatistsguild.com

 

PORTLAND

Francesca Piantadosi
FPiantadosi@dramatistsguild.com

 

SEATTLE

Kate Danley
kdanley@dramatistsguild.com

 

SOUTHWEST

Elaine Romero
eromero@dramatistsguild.com

 

TENNESSEE

Arabelle Pollick
apollick@dramatistsguild.com

 

UTAH

Melissa Leilani Larson

DG Ambassadors further assist our Regional Reps to widen our system of support in areas that might be difficult to reach or to assist locally in densely populated regions. To contact any DG Ambassador, email Jordan Stovall, Manager of the Regional Rep Program, and we’ll pass your message along in a timely manner. Click here if you would like to submit an application to express your interest in becoming an Ambassador. For your convenience, Ambassadors are sorted by state below.

 

ARKANSAS (FAYETTEVILLE)

Rachel Lynett

 

ARKANSAS (LITTLE ROCK)

Candrice Jones

 

COLORADO (DENVER)

Jake Smith

 

FLORIDA (PANHANDLE)

Paul Donnelly

 

FLORIDA (WEST/TAMPA BAY)

Sheila Cowley

 

GEORGIA (ATHENS)

John Patrick Bray

 

GEORGIA (ATLANTA, SOUTH)

Laura King

 

ILLINOIS (CHICAGO)

Jordan Knitzer

 

INDIANA (INDIANAPOLIS)

Mark Harvey Levine

 

LOUISIANA (NEW ORLEANS)

Paul Werner

 

MAINE (BAR HARBOR)

Andrea Lepcio

 

MARYLAND (BALTIMORE)

Dwight R.B. Cook

 

MICHIGAN (SOUTHWEST)

Steve Feffer

 

NEW JERSEY (SOUTH)

Judith Zocchi

 

NEW YORK STATE (ALBANY)

Byron Nilsson

 

NEW YORK STATE (SYRACUSE)

Donna Stuccio

 

NORTH CAROLINA (CHAPEL HILL)

Ana Radulescu

 

OHIO (SOUTH)

Amy Drake

 

PENNSYLVANIA (PHILADELPHIA, NORTH)

Elizabeth Tofig

 

PENNSYLVANIA (CENTRAL STATE)

Cindy Dlugolecki

 

TENNESEE (KNOXVILLE)

Harrison Young

 

TENNESEE (NASHVILLE)

Arabelle Pollick

 

TEXAS (AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO)

Sheila Rinear

 

TEXAS (HOUSTON)

Elizabeth Keel

 

TEXAS (HOUSTON, SOUTH)

Eric Jones

 

UNITED KINGDOM (LONDON)

Jordan Stovall

 

WASHINGTON STATE (EAST)

Bryan Harnetiaux

 

WASHINGTON STATE (SEATTLE)

Andrew Creech