About

National Programs

DG Regional Representatives  work on the front lines, across the country, to engage with their community, and provide support to Guild members in the area. Explore the weekly DG Digest e-mail for more information about local Guild events and craft sessions.

ATLANTA

Pamela Turner
atlanta@dramatistsguild.com
Atlanta Facebook Group

AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO

Rita Anderson
austinsanantonio@dramatistsguild.com
Austin/San Antonio Facebook Group

BALTIMORE

Amy Bernstein
baltimore@dramatistsguild.com
Baltimore Facebook Group

CALIFORNIA – NORTH

Patricia Milton
northerncalifornia@dramatistsguild.com
Northern California Facebook Group

CALIFORNIA – SOUTH

Josh Irving Gershick
southerncalifornia@dramatistsguild.com
Southern California Facebook Group

CHICAGO

Cheryl Coons
chicago@dramatistsguild.com
Chicago Facebook Group

COLORADO

Josh Hartwell
colorado@dramatistsguild.com
Colorado Facebook Page

DALLAS/FT. WORTH

Terrance Brooks Boykin
dallasftworth@dramatistsguild.com

D.C.

Allyson Currin
dc@dramatistsguild.com

FLORIDA

Susi Westfall
florida@dramatistsguild.com

GULF COAST

Anita Vatshell
gulfcoast@dramatistsguild.com

HOUSTON

William Duell
houston@dramatistsguild.com

KENTUCKY

Liz Fentress
kentucky@dramatistsguild.com

MISSOURI

Hartley Wright
missouri@dramatistsguild.com

MICHIGAN

Anita Gonzalez
michigan@dramatistsguild.com
Michigan Facebook Group

MINNEAPOLIS/ST. PAUL

Laurie Flanigan Hegge
twincities@dramatistsguild.com
Twin Cities Facebook Group

NEW ENGLAND – EAST

Patrick Gabridge
newenglandeast@dramatistsguild.com
Eastern New England Facebook Group

NEW ENGLAND – WEST

Emma Palzere-Rae
newenglandwest@dramatistsguild.com

NEW JERSEY

Stephen Kaplan
newjersey@dramatistsguild.com
New Jersey Facebook Group

NEW YORK STATE

Donna Hoke
donna@donnahoke.com

NEW YORK CITY

Winter Miller
nyc@dramatistsguild.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Jacqueline Lawton
northcarolina@dramatistsguild.com
North Carolina Facebook Group

OHIO

Les Hunter
ohio@dramatistsguild.com
Ohio Facebook Group

PHILADELPHIA

Marjorie Bicknell
philadelphia@dramatistsguild.com
Philadelphia Facebook Group

PITTSBURGH

Mora Harris & TJ Young
pittsburgh@dramatistsguild.com
Pittsburgh Facebook Group

PORTLAND

Francesca Piantadosi
portland@dramatistsguild.com

SEATTLE

Kate Danley
seattle@dramatistsguild.com
Seattle Facebook Group

SOUTHWEST

Elaine Romero
southwest@dramatistsguild.com
Southwest Facebook Group

TENNESSEE

Arabelle Pollick
tennessee@dramatistsguild.com
Tennessee Facebook Page

UTAH

Melissa Leilani Larson
utah@dramatistsguild.com
Utah Facebook Group

DG Ambassadors support our Regional Reps, by assisting them with programming in other parts of their region, in order to ensure that dramatists in every area can feel actively engaged in the DG community. To contact any DG Ambassador, email Jordan Stovall, Manager of the Regional Rep Program. To submit an application to become an Ambassador, visit here.

ARIZONA (PHOENIX)

John Perovich

ARIZONA (TUCSON)

Ruth Cantrell

ARKANSAS (FAYETTEVILLE)

Rachel Lynett

ARKANSAS (LITTLE ROCK)

Anthony Mariani

CALIFORNIA (LOS ANGELES)

Diana Burbano
Jeanette Farr
Susan Lambert
Stephanie Liss
Clarinda Ross

CALIFORNIA (SAN DIEGO)

Aleta Barthell
Thelma de Castro

COLORADO (DENVER)

Jeffrey Neuman

COLORADO (DILLON/MOUNTAIN COMMUNITIES)

Lynn Evertowski

FLORIDA (ORLANDO)

D.J. Salisbury

FLORIDA (PANHANDLE)

Paul Donnelly

FLORIDA (WEST/TAMPA BAY)

Greg Burdick

GEORGIA (ATHENS)

John Patrick Bray

GEORGIA (ATLANTA, SOUTH)

Laura King

ILLINOIS (CHICAGO)

Jordan Knitzer

INDIANA (INDIANAPOLIS)

Mark Harvey Levine

IOWA (DES MOINES)

Tom Clos

LOUISIANA (NEW ORLEANS)

Paul Werner

MAINE (BAR HARBOR)

Andrea Lepcio

MARYLAND (BALTIMORE)

Dwight R.B. Cook

MICHIGAN (SOUTHWEST)

Steve Feffer

NEW ENGLAND (EAST)

John Minigan

NEW JERSEY (SOUTH)

Judith Zocchi

NEW MEXICO (SANTA FE)

Talia Pura

NEW YORK CITY

Yvette Heyliger
Kathleen Warnock

NEW YORK STATE (ALBANY)

Byron Nilsson

NEW YORK STATE (HUDSON VALLEY)

Dominic D’Andrea
Hudson Valley Facebook Page

NEW YORK STATE (SYRACUSE)

Donna Stuccio

NORTH CAROLINA (CHARLOTTE)

Erica McGee

OHIO (SOUTH)

Amy Drake

PENNSYLVANIA (CENTRAL STATE)

Cindy Dlugolecki

PENNSYLVANIA (PHILADELPHIA, NORTH)

Elizabeth Tofig

PENNSYLVANIA (PHILADELPHIA, WEST)

Charles Primerano

TENNESEE (KNOXVILLE)

Harrison Young

TEXAS (AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO)

Sheila Rinear

TEXAS (HOUSTON)

Elizabeth Keel

TEXAS (HOUSTON, SOUTH)

Eric Jones

UNITED KINGDOM (LONDON)

Jordan Stovall

UTAH (ST. GEORGE)

Michael Harding

VIRGINIA (NORFOLK)

Clyde Santana
Virginia Facebook Group

VIRGINIA (ROANOKE)

Todd Ristau
Virginia Facebook Group

WASHINGTON STATE (EAST)

Bryan Harnetiaux

WASHINGTON STATE (SEATTLE)

Andrew Creech

WISCONSIN (MADISON)

Danielle Dresden

WISCONSIN (STURGEON BAY)

Paulette Laufer